Studio Vendors

[Download the latest Studio Services and Vendors List here]

Please contact our preferred vendors for information and pricing on the following:

AIR CONDITIONING

Temporary Power & HVAC

CAT ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Onsite @ The Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Don Miccio

don.miccio@es-cat.com

www.es-cat.com

(225) 389-1181 (o)
(225) 205-9004 (c)

CAMERA EQUIPMENT

Cameras, Lenses, Accessories, Workflow, & Cranes

ARRI RENTAL

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Alura Bouvier

abouvier@arrirental.com

www.arrirental.com

(225) 330-6000 (o)

RED Cameras & Accessories, 35mm Lenses, Video Assist, & On-Set Data Management Rentals

DIGITAL FX

Contact: Greg Milneck

info@digitalfx.tv

www.digitalfx.tv

(225) 763-6010 (o)
(225) 572-7425 (c)

CONSTRUCTION

Building Materials and Construction Supplies

ED PRICE BUILDING MATERIALS

Contact: Brandon Lyons

brandonl.baileylumber@gmail.com

(225) 926-8927 (o)
(225) 573-5709 (c)

Metal Materials & Fabrication

SABEL STEEL

Contact: Tom Regan

tregan@sabelsteel.com

www.sabelsteel.com

(225) 356-9812 (o)
(225) 397-6960 (c)

GREENS

Motion Picture Plant Rental & Greens Service

ICON GREEN SETS

Contact: Russell Doyle

icongreensets@gmail.com

(225) 241-1873 (c)

GRIP & CANVAS

Grip & Electric Equipment and Expendables

MBS EQUIPMENT CO.

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Oscar Valdivia

ovaldivia@mbseco.com

www.mbseco.com

(225) 663-2527 (o)
ext 6100
(818) 231-3920 (c)

Box Truss & Motors, Decks & Hardware, and Camera Cranes

IRON GRIP, LLC

Contact: Sean P. Fickert

sean@irongripllc.com

www.irongripllc.com

(626) 712-7109 (c)

Rags, Fabrics, Backing Rentals & Repairs

RAGTIME RENTALS

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Danny Boldroff

ragtimedanny@yahoo.com

www.ragtimerentals.com

(225) 330-6902 (o)
ext 6902

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

Heavy Equipment Rentals

HERTZ ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Contact: Hunter Andrews

handrews@hertz.com

www.hertzequip.com

(504) 441-8100 (o)
(225) 242-7160 (c)

Heavy Equipment Rentals

STUDIO SERVICES, INC

Contact: Randy Sain

rsain@studioservices.com

www.studioservices.com

 

(888) 833-8803 (o)
(818) 391-3073 (c)

HOTELS

Guest Rooms

HYATT PLACE BATON ROUGE

6080 Bluebonnet Blvd.

(225) 769-4400 (o)

Extended Stay

MARRIOTT RESIDENCE INN

10333 North Mall Dr (Siegen Ln)

(225) 293-8700 (o)

HOUSING ACCOMMODATIONS

Housing Assistance & Permanent Relocation Services

SIMPLIFY ACCOMODATIONS

Contact: Miles Higgins

jmiles100@me.com

www.relocationcenter.com

(800) 733-0930 (o)
(225) 205-3530 (c)

Above the Line & Below the Line Housing Assistance

TURNKEY ACCOMMODATIONS

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Patty McCann

pattymccann@gmail.com

(225) 330-6155 (o)
ext 4015
(225) 772-3500 (c)

LEGAL

Legal & On-Site Notary Services

NAPPER LAW

Onsite @ The Celtic Media Centre

Contact: James Napper

jnapper@napperlaw.com

www.napperlaw.com

(225) 931-4913 (o)

OFFICE FURNITURE / EQUIPMENT / SUPPLIES

Furniture Rentals & Sales

CORT FURNITURE RENTALS

Contact: Danielle Berthelot

danielle.berthelot@cort.com

www.cort.com

(225) 927-5160 (o)
(225) 445-5417 (c)

Copier Rentals & Service

ADVANCED OFFICE SYSTEMS

Contact: Kayla Lundin

klundin@advancedoffice.com

www.advancedoffice.com

(225) 752-7700 (o)
(225) 268-7106 (c)

Office Supplies & Equipment

LOUISIANA OFFICE SUPPLY

Contact: Jessica Card

jessica@laofficesupply.com

www.laofficesupply.com

(225) 218-2513 (c)

Coffee Service

COMMUNITY COFFEE

Contact: Sean Kirby

skirby@communitycoffee.com

(225) 368-4110 (o)
(225) 572-6066 (c)

PAYROLL SERVICE

Payroll & Employer of Record Service

CAST & CREW ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Onsite @ Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Joie Hauschild

info_marketing@castandcrew.com

(225) 330-6122
ext 4030

POST-PRODUCTION

Post Production Services: Picture, Sound, & VFX Services & Rentals

POST DIGITAL

Onsite @ The Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Jerry Gilbert

post@celticmediacentre.com

www.postdigital.com

(225) 303-6435 (c)

Picture Edit, VFX, & Animation Suite Rentals and Services

DIGITAL FX

Contact: Greg Milneck

greg@digitalfx.tv

www.digitalfx.tv

(225) 763-6010 (o)
(225) 572-7425 (c)

PRINTING & FRAMING

Large Format Digital Printing, CNC Routing, Signage, etc.

VIVID INK

Contact: Josh Ellzey

josh@vividink.com

www.vividink.com

(225) 751-7297 (o)
(985) 974-4051 (c)

Framing, Accessories, and Printing

LAGNIAPPE FRAME SHOPPE

9696 Jefferson Hwy

Contact: Stacey Blanchard

fleurdesigns@cox.net

(225) 272-4873 (o)

SECURITY

On-Lot Security Services

CELTIC SECURITY SERVICES

Contact: Winston A. Achee

wachee@celticsecurityservices.com

(225) 330-6090 (o)
ext 6090
(225) 803-9614 (c)

Off-Lot Security Services

LOFTON SECURITY SERVICES

Contact: Bridgette Homer

bridgette@loftonstaffing.com

(225) 924-0200 (o)
(225) 268-2888 (c)

SET LIGHTING

Grip & Lighting Equipment and Expendables

MBS EQUIPMENT CO.

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Oscar Valdivia

ovaldivia@mbseco.com

www.mbseco.com

(225) 663-2527 (o)
on-lot ext 6100
(818) 231-3920 (c)

Temporary Power & HVAC

CAT ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Don Miccio

don.miccio@es-cat.com

www.es-cat.com

(225) 389-1181 (o)
(225) 205-9004 (c)

SHIPPING

Cargo / Inland Transportation

CELTIC MARINE CORPORATION

Contact: Sandy Moulton

smoulton@celticmarine.com

(225) 752-2490 (o)
(504) 554-3130 (c)

SITE ENGINEERNG

Engineering & Consulting

CARUBBA ENGINEERING

Contact: Roy Carubba roy@carubbaengineering.com

(504) 888-1420 (o) (504) 617-2111 (c)

SOUND

On-Lot ADR and Post-Production Sound Services

POST DIGITAL

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Jerry Gilbert

post@celticmediacentre.com

www.postdigital.com

(225) 303-6435 (c)

TAX CREDIT SERVICES

Tax Credit Services

CELTIC TAX CREDITS

Contact: Patrick Mulhearn pmulhearn@thecelticmediacentre.com

(225) 330-6002 (o)

TRANSPORTATION

Production Vehicle & Trailer Rental

HOLLYWOOD TRUCKS

Onsite @ Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Andre Champagne

andre@hollywoodtrucksllc.com

www.hollywoodtrucksllc.com

(225) 330-6126 (o)
ext 4040

Car Rental

ENTERPRISE RENT-A-CAR

Onsite @ The Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Stacey F. Keller

Stacey.F.Keller@erac.com

www.enterprise.com

(225) 330-6146 (o)
ext 4350
(504) 248-0075 (c)

Ground Transportation Services
Limos, Sedans, SUV’s & Buses

RIVERSIDE LIMOUSINES

Contact: Wade Randolph

wade@riversidelimos.com

www.riversidelimos.com

(225) 928-5466 (o)
(225) 205-1729 (c)

Ground Transportation Services

LIMOUSINE LIVERY

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

www.limolivery.com

(504) 561-8777 (o)

TRAVEL

Travel Coordination

ASSOCIATED TRAVEL

Onsite @ Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Mona Coulter

mona@ineedatrip.com

www.ineedatrip.com

(337) 233-5521 (o)
(337) 769-4774 (c)

VOICE & DATA

Off-Site Voice & Data Solutions

EXCHANGE COMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Dave Thomas

dthomas@exchangecom.net

www.exchangecom.net

(888) 679-6111 (o)
(505) 501-1029 (c)

WASTE DISPOSAL

Roll-Off Dumpsters, Storage Containers, & Port-O-Lets

WORKBOX, LLC

Contact: Kerry Bueche

kerry@workboxla.com

www.workboxllc.com

(225) 343-4886 (o)
(225) 226-8953 (c)
>