Studio Vendors

[Download the latest Studio Services and Vendors List here]

Please contact our preferred vendors for information and pricing on the following:

AIR CONDITIONING

Temporary Power & HVAC

CAT ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Onsite @ The Celtic Studios

Contact: Don Miccio

don.miccio@es-cat.com

www.es-cat.com

(225) 389-1181 (o)
(504) 481-0276 (c)

CAMERA EQUIPMENT

RED Cameras & Accessories, Video Assist, & On-Set Data Management Rentals

DIGITAL FX

Contact: Greg Milneck

info@digitalfx.tv

www.digitalfx.tv

(225) 763-6010 (o)
(225) 572-7425 (c)

CONSTRUCTION

Building Materials and Construction Supplies

HOLMES BUILDING MATERIALS

Contact: Mike Scott

michael.scott@buildwithholmes.com

(225) 329-2573 (o)
(225) 287-9387 (c)

Metal Materials & Fabrication

SABEL STEEL

Contact: Mark McBroom

mmcbroom@sabelsteel.com

www.sabelsteel.com

(225) 356-9812 (o)
(225) 436-0291 (c)

GREENS

Motion Picture Plant Rental & Greens Service

ICON GREEN SETS

Contact: Russell Doyle

icongreensets@gmail.com

(225) 241-1873 (c)

GRIP & CANVAS

Grip & Electric Equipment and Expendables

MBS EQUIPMENT CO.

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Matt Zusser

mzusser@mbseco.com

www.mbseco.com

(225) 663-2527 (o)
ext 6100
(818) 292-7089 (c)

Box Truss & Motors, Decks & Hardware, and Camera Cranes

IRON GRIP, LLC

Contact: Sean P. Fickert

sean@irongripllc.com

www.irongripllc.com

(626) 712-7109 (c)

Rags, Fabrics, Backing Rentals & Repairs

MBS EQUIPMENT CO.

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Matt Zusser

mzusser@mbseco.com

www.mbseco.com

(225) 663-2527 (o)
ext 6100
(818) 292-7089 (c)

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

Heavy Equipment Rentals

HERC RENTALS

Contact: Brian Hickman

brian.hickman@hercrentals.com

(504) 441-8100 (o)
(504) 315-8197 (c)

HOUSING ACCOMMODATIONS

Housing Assistance & Relocation Services

RELOCATION CENTER

Contact: Miles Higgins

milesh@relocationcenter.com

(800) 321-0023 (o)
(225) 205-3530 (c)

Above the Line & Below the Line Housing Assistance

LUXE SPACES

Contact: Stephanie Clarke

luxespacesllc@gmail.com

(225) 721-3244 (c)

LEGAL

Legal & On-Site Notary Services

NAPPER LAW

Onsite @ The Celtic Media Centre

Contact: James Napper

jnapper@napperlaw.com

www.napperlaw.com

(225) 931-4913 (o)

OFFICE FURNITURE / EQUIPMENT / SUPPLIES

Furniture Rentals & Sales

CORT FURNITURE RENTALS

Contact: Danielle Berthelot

danielle.berthelot@cort.com

www.cort.com

(225) 927-5160 (o)
(225) 445-5417 (c)

Copier Rentals & Service

WJS ENTERPRISES

Contact: Peg Edwards

pedwards@wjsenterprises.com

(504) 837-5666 (o)
(504) 228-3715 (c)

Office Supplies & Equipment

LOUISIANA OFFICE SUPPLY

Contact: Robby Smith

robby@laofficesupply.com

www.laofficesupply.com

(225) 927-1110 (o)
(225) 445-5577 (c)

Coffee Service

COMMUNITY COFFEE

Contact: Sean Kirby

skirby@communitycoffee.com

(225) 368-4110 (o)
(225) 572-6066 (c)

PAYROLL SERVICE

Payroll & Employer of Record Service

CAST & CREW ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Onsite @ Celtic Media Centre

Contact: Joie Hauschild

info_marketing@castandcrew.com

(225) 330-6122
ext 4030

POST-PRODUCTION

Post Production Services: Picture, Sound, & VFX Services & Rentals

POST AT CELTIC

Onsite @ Celtic Studops

Contact: Jerry Gilbert

post@celticmediacentre.com

(225) 303-6435 (c)

Picture Edit, VFX, & Animation Suite Rentals and Services

DIGITAL FX

Contact: Greg Milneck

greg@digitalfx.tv

www.digitalfx.tv

(225) 763-6010 (o)
(225) 572-7425 (c)

PRINTING

Large Format Digital Printing, CNC Routing, Signage, etc.

VIVID INK

Contact: Josh Ellzey

josh@vividink.com

www.vividink.com

(225) 751-7297 (o)
(985) 974-4051 (c)

Digital Printing, Signage, etc.

CIRCLE GRAPHICS

Onsite @ Celtic Studios 

Contact: Craig Easterling

ceasterling@circlegraphicsonline.com

(225) 610-1802 (o)
(225) 733-0332 (c)

SECURITY

On-Lot Security Services

CELTIC SECURITY SERVICES

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact Studio Operations

(225) 330-6000 (o)
on-lot ext 6000

Off-Lot Security Services

LOFTON SECURITY SERVICES

Contact: Bobby Dickson

bobby@loftonstaffing.com

(225) 368-6781 (d)

SET LIGHTING

Grip & Lighting Equipment and Expendables

MBS EQUIPMENT CO.

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Matt Zusser 

mzusser@mbseco.com

www.mbseco.com

(225) 663-2527 (o)
on-lot ext 6100
(818) 292-7089 (c)

Temporary Power & HVAC

CAT ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Don Miccio

don.miccio@es-cat.com

www.es-cat.com

(225) 389-1181 (o)
(504) 481-0276 (c)

SHIPPING & LOGISTICS

Cargo / Inland Transportation, Shipping, & Logistics

CELTIC MARINE CORPORATION

Contact: Matt Blackwell 

mblackwell@celticmarine.com

(225) 752-2490 (o)
(337) 552-8880 (c)

SITE ENGINEERNG

Engineering & Consulting

CARUBBA ENGINEERING

Contact: Roy Carubba roy@carubbaengineering.com

(504) 888-1420 (o)
(504) 617-2111 (c)

SOUND & ADR

On-Lot ADR and Post-Production Sound Services

POST AT CELTIC

Onsite @ Celtic Studios

Contact: Jerry Gilbert

post@celticmediacentre.com

www.postdigital.com

(225) 303-6435 (c)

TRANSPORTATION

Production Vehicle & Trailer Rental

BASE CRAFT

Contact: Hunter Andrews

hunter@basecraftllc.com

(504) 305-2170 (o)
(504) 444-4596 (c)

Car Rental

ENTERPRISE RENT-A-CAR

Contact: Stacey F. Keller

Stacey.F.Keller@erac.com

(504) 248-0075 (c)

Ground Transportation Services
Limos, Sedans, SUV’s & Buses

RIVERSIDE LIMOUSINES

Contact: Ramona Gill

info@riversidelimos.com

(225) 928-5466 (o)
(225) 247-9841 (c)

Ground Transportation Services

SYNERGY TRANSPORTATION

Contact: Jonathan Moore

synergytransportation@gmail.com

(225) 921-6859 (c)

TRAVEL

Travel Coordination

ASSOCIATED TRAVEL

Contact: Mona Coulter

mona@ineedatrip.com

(337) 233-5521 (o)

VOICE & DATA

Off-Site Voice & Data Solutions

EXCHANGE COMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Leah McNett

leahmcnett@exchangecom.net

(815) 275-3765 (o)

WASTE DISPOSAL

Roll-Off Dumpsters, Storage Containers, & Port-O-Lets

WORKBOX, LLC

Contact: Beth Olinde

beth@workboxla.com

(225) 343-4886 (o)
(225) 955-2128 (c)
>